REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

101 Reviews | write a review

default image

Very satisfied

We just had our windows installed a couple days ago and window world did a fantastic job. Everything was right on schedule. I feel like the cost was very reasonable for the quality of these windows. The installers were very pleasant and knew exactly what they were doing. They were very professional and so friendly. We love our new windows and highly recommend Window World!!

Sharon Holden Clermont , Fl May 3, 2015

default image

Customer Review

My windows were replace just this Tuesday and I couldn't be happier. The new windows are so great looking, the installer, who did the whole job himself, impressed me with his skill, professionalism and honesty..pointing out a flaw that I never would have noticed but needed to be re-ordered and replaced to make the job perfect. Anyone contemplating new windows, don't hesitate to call WindowWorld.

Jill Derrah Jill Derrah January 9, 2015

default image

This team is spectacular!

This team is spectacular! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great work at an affordable price!!

Bryan Nocleg Los Angeles , CA December 5, 2014

default image

Window World Review

Nice product, excellent people! 

Walker Walker September 8, 2014

default image

Window World Review

Very good job. Courteous crew.

P.R. P.R. September 7, 2014

default image

Window World Review

Alex & John were fantastic! Had a great time & I even learned a lot. Great job! 

Kenneth Kenneth September 5, 2014

default image

We love hearing feedback!

Great job!

September 5, 2014

default image

Take a look at our latest recommendation!

We could not have a better team. They were kind, helpful, and courteous - no rush, a quality installation. Good recommendation. 

September 5, 2014

default image

Window World Review

Installers were superior, courteous, professional and respectful!! 

September 3, 2014

default image

Window World Received a Glowing Review!

The wife and I could be considered difficult customers, we are very particular on what we want and what we'll pay. We tend to do a lot of research on the projects we are doing and the companies we get estimates from. The salesman who came to our house, Jeff, was very polite and professional. He explained everything in detail and answered the questions he could at the time. He was not pushy or "salesy". We have a HOA that needs to approve any work before we can hire someone. We know one of the board members and told her what we were doing and who we were thinking of doing it with. She told us, that several people in our neighborhood had issues with some windows that were installed and damage that was done and never resolved. So we immediately contacted Jeff to see what they had to say about the situation. We were naturally concerned and wanted to see how this was handled. After several phone calls and talking to the board member again, it turns out it was actually contractors for Lowes and Home Depot that created the problems. While we were relieved, we were still concerned, so Jeff spoke with the manager and he agreed to measure our house personally. They came out and measured and in 3 weeks they had our windows ready. The installers did a great job and left the place as clean as before they arrived. The only glitch was one of the windows got cracked during shipping, which happens, they replaced it 2 weeks later and everything is absolutely perfect. We highly recommend Window World to anyone who needs quality windows at an amazing price without the high pressure sales tactics.

Herbert Fields Herbert Fields June 19, 2014

default image

Window World Review

Install guys did a "great job" Very nice guys - they were "people persons."  They cleaned up everything - just did an excellent job. 

Thanks 

Jim Hepp Jim Hepp April 27, 2014

default image

New review on Cast page

JK did a great job installing our new windows that finally gave us peace and quiet.

Pat F Pat F April 14, 2014

default image

I highly recommend WW…

I just had my second set of windows installed by WW. The windows are great and they pay for themselves with the $ you save on your light bill. The first set of installers were quick but the second set was even better. So not only are the windows good but so is their personnel. This includes the office staff as well. They always go the extra mile to help the customers. I am now saving to finish replacing the rest of the windows of my house. I highly recommend WW and I am very hard to accomodate.

Irma Irma April 12, 2014

default image

Five Star Review

Installers were very professional! 

Shelley Mueller Shelley Mueller February 9, 2014

default image

Read our latest review to see what our customers think about …

Peter, Paul, and Tony were very professional, neat, and friendly. Very good craftsmen with years of experience, clean as they go. Total pleasure to deal with, all were gentlemen. I would recommend this team to any of my friends. Wonderful experience! 

Barbara Campbell Barbara Campbell January 26, 2014

default image

Window World received a wonderful review to start off 2014!

Excellent installation and windows look great. I would highly recommend both windows and installation. 

C. Christopher C. Christopher January 5, 2014

default image

We are focused on providing excellent service!

Installers were courteous and professional. Both were definitely focused on customer satisfaction. 

Lassister Lassister December 17, 2013

default image

Window World has received another 5 star review!

The guys have done a great job! Thanks very much.

A.M. A.M. December 10, 2013

default image

These guys were absolutely great..

These guys were absolutely great, they are a great representation for your company. Awesome job, quality oriented, again, great guys!!

Brigman Brigman December 8, 2013

default image

Learn what our customer had to say about us!

Excellent job!!

Nelson Nelson December 8, 2013

default image

Five Star Review!

Very fast and efficient!! 

Sharpe Sharpe November 14, 2013

default image

New review on Cast page

We had three windows installed and two storm doors, the quality and workmanship is excellent, we couldn't be more pleased with them and also the installer, he did not leave any mess behind and was very efficient.

Arnold Tarnzzer Arnold Tarnzzer November 13, 2013

default image

Looking to see what people are saying about Window World? …

Good Job!! 

Roberts Roberts November 13, 2013

default image

New Review on Window World!

We had three windows installed and two storm doors, the quality and workmanship is excellent, we couldn't be more pleased with them and also the installer, he did not leave any mess behind and was very efficient.

Arnold Tarnzzer Arnold Tarnzzer November 13, 2013

default image

Window World

Chris & Victor were great, efficient, courteous & professional. You should be proud of them. It was a pleasure doing business with this company.

November 12, 2013

default image

James Allam Review on Window World

Not only is the work exceptional but the installers were professional and friendly. Highly recommended! 

James Allam James Allam November 12, 2013

default image

Great job! – Window World appreciates our customers!

Great Job!! 

G. C. G. C. November 11, 2013

default image

Read about our latest installation project!

Installation went very smoothly!

S.M. S.M. November 6, 2013

default image

Read our latest review!

Did a fantastic and quick job! 

October 31, 2013

default image

Completely happy with installation.” Read Window Word’s …

Completely happy with installation, appears professionally accomplished.

Charles C. Goodwin Charles C. Goodwin October 26, 2013

default image

We really appreciate what our customers are saying!

Joe and his son were great! Your lucky to have them.

October 24, 2013

default image

Great quality!” Read our latest review.

Very hard workers done very well + made sure we were happy with everything; great quality!

October 18, 2013

default image

Good job!” – Window World Review

"Good job!"

October 14, 2013

default image

Read what Jerry Wales had to say about Window World.

Perfect Job, Fast and Neat. I highly recommend WindowWorld!

Jerry Wales Jerry Wales October 14, 2013

default image

Window World

Heron and Eddie are an asset to your company.

May 26, 2013

default image

Window World

Installers team was informative, courteous and clean. We were very happy with how everything was handled.

May 23, 2013

default image

Window World

Installers did a very nice job. They cleaned wonderful when done!

March 25, 2013

default image

Window World

Did fantastic job and will recommend them to other people. Beautiful windows. The 2 installers were great. Thank  you!

March 22, 2013

default image

Window World

I am very satisfied. I will write a positive review on Angie's List as well.

March 21, 2013

default image

Window World

Salesman and installers were professional but also friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions.

March 19, 2013

default image

Window World

Excellent Fast Installation

March 17, 2013

default image

Window World

Another good experience with Window World!

March 15, 2013

default image

Window World

Very happy with the crew that installed my windows!

Enter the name of the reviewer Enter the name of the reviewer March 14, 2013

default image

Window World

The windows were installed well and very timely. I would highly recommend Window World.

March 13, 2013

default image

Window World

Very good & fast workers.

March 12, 2013

default image

Window World

Fast Workers!

February 28, 2013

default image

Window Wotld

Excellent!! Efficient!! Very Neat! The Best! Thanks!

February 22, 2013

default image

Window World

Bill did a great job on our new windows. He works very efficiently and is very polite and is through with his work. A true asset to Window World.

February 19, 2013

default image

Window World

Nice Job!

February 17, 2013

default image

Window World

The crew that installed our windows were very friendly & knowledgable, and did a great job. I would defiantly recommend them to friends & neighbors.

Ronald Ronald February 11, 2013

default image

Very Professional…

Workers did a great job! Very Proessional!

Mary B. Mary B. February 7, 2013

default image

Very Professional, Hard Working, Considerate and Polite” – …

"Very happy with the installation of our windows, Chris & Jay did a fantastic job. They were very professional, hard working, considerate and polite. It was a pleasure having them in our home." 

Gerald Gerald February 1, 2013

default image

Helpful Installation Tech

"Very friendly and helpful installation tech!" 

January 31, 2013

default image

Customer Review

"Look forward to doing the rest of the windows" 

January 31, 2013

default image

Window World Orlando

"Very pleased with installation team and with windows" 

January 29, 2013

default image

Window World of Central Florida

"The two installers did an excellent job" 

Eleanor L. Eleanor L. January 27, 2013

default image

Beautiful Job

"Thank you! Beautiful job!"

January 25, 2013

default image

Window World Orlando

"They were great!!! Thank you!!"

Mary Mary January 22, 2013

default image

Window World Orlando

"James are awesome. Professional, clean, pleasant and upbeat. They are a job to work this!"

January 10, 2013

default image

Window World Customer Review

"Great job & crew- Thanks!" 

January 9, 2013

default image

Very Satisfied” – Window World Orlando Customer Review

"Very satisfied with experience - from sales to installation" 

Maria H. Maria H. January 8, 2013

default image

Courteous, Professional and Hard Working

"-Screens were repaired-

Will Will January 7, 2013

default image

They Continually Asked if we Were Pleased” – Window World …

"-Screens were repaired- Installers were courteous, professional and hard working.  They continually asked if we were pleased."

Will Will January 7, 2013

default image

The Door Looks Great” – Window World Orlando Review

"Bill did excellent and the door looks great"

January 7, 2013

default image

Super Craftsman” – Window World Orlando Review

"Great job! Should have done it sooner. Super craftsman..." 

January 1, 2013

default image

Very Courteous Installers” – Window World Orlando Review

"Very courteous installers. Great job!"

Carol Carol December 18, 2012

default image

Everything Looks Good

"Installer did a good job and everything looks good"

Jerry S. Jerry S. December 18, 2012

default image

They Did a Great Job” – Window World of Central Florida …

"The workers were great. They were fast and efficient.They ended up well and they did a great job."

December 17, 2012

default image

Fabulous & Professional Job” – Window World Orlando …

"Jay, Chris & Victor did a fabulous & very professional job - I would recommend these three men to do any jobs I refer to my friends or family they were very proficient, clean & courteous - their work ethics are some of  Window Worlds to be proud of - They explain & demonstrated all of the windows & doors so it was easy for me to operate.  They all three were a pleasure to have do the work in my home - thank you & kudo's to the men." 

Karla J. Karla J. December 12, 2012

default image

Very Good Tech” – Window World Orlando Review

"Very good tech. I would recommend him to anyone."

December 11, 2012

default image

Window World of Central Florida – Great Customer Review

"Great job!"

December 10, 2012

default image

Customer Testimonial

"Everything was great!" 

Michelle K. Michelle K. December 6, 2012

default image

So Glad I Did Business With you Guys” – Great Review

"The installers were great and explained everything in detail. So glad I did business with you guys." 

Mario and Jill Mario and Jill December 4, 2012

default image

Look Good” – Great Customer Testimonial

"Great job... Look good!" 

Daniel Daniel December 4, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – Customer Review

"Very professional - Great job!" 

November 30, 2012

default image

Outstanding” – Great Window World Orlando Customer Review

I have one thing to say! Outstanding! 

Philip Philip November 29, 2012

default image

Great Job” – Window World Orlando Customer Review

Install team did a great job!

November 28, 2012

default image

Thank you so Much” – Window World Orlando Review

"Love my new windows! Thank you so much!" 

Pat P. Pat P. November 27, 2012

default image

Very Impressed” – Great Window World Review

Very impressed with work. 

Barbara Barbara November 20, 2012

default image

Highly Recommend Both the Product and Company” – Great …

A seamless operation, I would highly recommend both the product and company. No problems at all, and friendly, courteous, professional installers. 

November 14, 2012

default image

Window World Review – Thank you for the Feedback!

Will recommend to anyone who ask. 

Marian L. Marian L. November 8, 2012

default image

Window World Review – “Great Work

Great work, would recommend to everyone!

November 4, 2012

default image

Window World – “Thank You For a Job Extremely Well Done

Outstanding! From start to finish the experience was great! From the sales person (John), to the office staff, to the installers (Eric & Aaron), everyone was extremely professional, competent and friendly! I could not recommend them more strongly! I had 4 diferent companies come to our home and prepare estimates. Window World (John) encouraged me to do so and welcomed the competition. In the final analysis, there was no competition, Window World won hands down! Thank you for a job extremely well done! I have already recommended your company to others!

Jim Crandall Jim Crandall September 28, 2012

default image

WIndow World Orlando – “Very Professional” – Great Review

Herron was very professional.

Catherine Catherine September 20, 2012

default image

Window World – “He was Fast & Efficient

I rate the installer Eric 5 Stars. He did an excellent job. He was friendly and assisted me with the removal of blinds.  He was fast & efficient. I was very pleased with the results and will recommend Window World to my friends and neighbors.  Thanks for a job well done! 

September 18, 2012

default image

Window World – Great Customer Feedback

Great guys, very helpful!

Tom S. Tom S. August 27, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – “Very Happy” – Great Review

We are very happy with our new windows and our installers were great!

Jaime Jaime August 23, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – Great Feedback!

From the salesperson to the installers, everyone was very professional & courteous. Showed up on time as promised. Cleaned up the work areas. Guys did a fantastic job!!

Don H. Don H. August 23, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – “Professional and Thorough” – Great …

Installers great - neat, professional & thorough. Job well done.

Tracy T. Tracy T. August 22, 2012

default image

Window World – “Extremely Impressed” – Great Customer Review

Stellar service. From beginning to finished product. Installation process was beyond anything I could of expected. I will venture to say tht no one does it better. I have already recommended this impeccable company to others and they too were extremely impessed. I really cannot say enough though about the actual two gentlemen who installed my windows. Thank you so very much.

stacey margo stacey margo July 22, 2012

default image

Window World – “Windows Look Great” – Fantastic Customer …

A big thank you to Window World. We just had my mom's trailer windows replaced on 5/1912. The installers were so professional and the job was completed in the allocated time given. The windows look great. We had priced them out by several companies and although there was not that much difference in the cost, we did notice the quality of Window World windows were definitely a higher grade and offered more features than their competitors. We are so pleased with the company and would recommend them to everyone needing replacement windows.

Philip Jones Philip Jones May 22, 2012

default image

Window World – “Five Stars to Everyone at Window World” – …

My husband and I recently moved to a new home. The home is an older home so many things needed to be replaced including the old single pane aluminum windows. It has always been my policy to get at least 3 estimates and hire the middle contractor. I called out 3 companies. The first 2 came out and priced out my windows, 21 in all, at a ridiculous cost to replace. The third company never came out at all. When I was speaking with the second company I had mentioned how expensive they were are my salesmans response was " we sell top quality windows and if you want a cheap window why dont you call Window World" So I decided I would call Window World and see the difference in cost and quality. I was amazed at how awesome the windows looked and not to mention the price was much more affordable. So believe it or not even Window World competitors are spreading the word about the good priced, good quality windows. That is how I found the company to install all 21 of my windows. The installers were fast, clean and did a great job. Five stars to everyone at Window World.

cheryl macleod cheryl macleod April 27, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – “Greater Than Our Expectations – 5 …

From the initial visit by Dennis BurdgeSr. to the final installation completion we would have to say that overall everything was greater than our expectations. When Dennis came to our home to give us an estimate he was very professional and we never felt any pressure that we were in any way obligated to make a commitment. He was very good in explaining the product and gave us details of the installation process. On Marrch 15, 2012 Dennis Burdge and Vick arrived to do the window installation. They were both very courteous and did an exceptional job on the installation. I am a retired worker from Walt Disney Imagineering and know the quality of workmanship and the value of customer satisfaction. Your team has excelled in both of these very important aspects. On our behalf please pass along our sincere appreciation for a job well done. It will be our pleasure to share our wonderful experience to our friends and neighbors.

Robert & Karen H Robert & Karen H March 21, 2012

default image

Window World Orlando – “Knowledgeable and Capable” – 5 Star …

The windows were installed cleanly and without any damage to the stucco. The concrete dust was kept mostly to the outside. Great for me as I have asthma. Also I felt that the crew was knowledgeable and capable . Also great for me as my husband has Alzheimer's and I have to rely on doing business with honest companies. You came highly recommended and of course I shall be passing on the same great recommendation.

R Morganto R Morganto March 18, 2012

default image

Window World

Thank you window world for the great product great windows done in a timely manner and very professional !!!! You would be crazy to buy from someone else this has a lifetime warranty !!!

brandon brandon December 21, 2011

default image

Window World

best price good product clean quality work very pleased nice job

gunther gunther December 20, 2011

default image

New review on Cast page – “Outstanding

Outstanding from start to finish. Glad we chose Window World. Replaced original windows that were installed in 1974, and couldn't be happier with the excellent presentation that John provided and the very competitive pricing for the project. On installation day, the crew was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. All the windows in the house were removed & replaced in the span of about 6 hours, including pulling out the kitchen window 1st, so we could replace a pass-thru counter, and leaving this window until the end so that we had plenty of time to do complete the counter project! THANKS, Window World. Job well done! Brian H. - Longwood, FL

Brian H. Brian H. October 29, 2011

default image

New review on Google – “Would Highlty Recommend This Company

America's largest replacement window company, How can you not choose this company to do bussiness with them. Great service low prices and best warranty out there. We had estimates from companies in central fl on compairable products that would give you a heart attack.Window World replaced 20 windows in our house and all of my problems went away .For USD 333.00 per window with low E and argon gas as well as a nice apperance in our home we are very pleased and would highly recomend this company to anyone out there looking for quality vinyl replacement windows at a low price with a great company standing behind them as well!!

David1961 David1961 October 24, 2011

default image

New review on Google – “Great work

great work. great prices. great windows

Serena Serena October 24, 2011

default image

Window World Orlando

Great people skills, easy to talk with. Wonderful, kind and very knowledgeable people. This is a great orangization.

SandyCl SandyCl November 3, 2008

default image

New review on Superpages – Window World Orlando

The best decision I ever made!

CK from Altamonte Springs, FL CK from Altamonte Springs, FL March 12, 2006


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

categories

Archives