Window World of Central Florida provides high-quality vinyl replacement windows to customers throughout Central Florida.

Reviews

103 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 5, 2014 | | Los Angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This team is spectacular! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great work at an affordable price!!

Jan 9, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My windows were replace just this Tuesday and I couldn't be happier. The new windows are so great looking, the installer, who did the whole job himself, impressed me with his skill, professionalism and honesty..pointing out a flaw that I never would have noticed but needed to be re-ordered and replaced to make the job perfect. Anyone contemplating new windows, don't hesitate to call WindowWorld.

Sep 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nice product, excellent people! 

Sep 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good job. Courteous crew.

Sep 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Installers were superior, courteous, professional and respectful!! 

Sep 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Alex & John were fantastic! Had a great time & I even learned a lot. Great job! 

Sep 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job!

Sep 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We could not have a better team. They were kind, helpful, and courteous - no rush, a quality installation. Good recommendation. 

Jun 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The wife and I could be considered difficult customers, we are very particular on what we want and what we'll pay. We tend to do a lot of research on the projects we are doing and the companies we get estimates from. The salesman who came to our house, Jeff, was very polite and professional. He explained everything in detail and answered the questions he could at the time. He was not pushy or "salesy". We have a HOA that needs to approve any work before we can hire someone. We know one of the board members and told her what we were doing and who we were thinking of doing it with. She told us, that several people in our neighborhood had issues with some windows that were installed and damage that was done and never resolved. So we immediately contacted Jeff to see what they had to say about the situation. We were naturally concerned and wanted to see how this was handled. After several phone calls and talking to the board member again, it turns out it was actually contractors for Lowes and Home Depot that created the problems. While we were relieved, we were still concerned, so Jeff spoke with the manager and he agreed to measure our house personally. They came out and measured and in 3 weeks they had our windows ready. The installers did a great job and left the place as clean as before they arrived. The only glitch was one of the windows got cracked during shipping, which happens, they replaced it 2 weeks later and everything is absolutely perfect. We highly recommend Window World to anyone who needs quality windows at an amazing price without the high pressure sales tactics.

Apr 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Install guys did a "great job" Very nice guys - they were "people persons."  They cleaned up everything - just did an excellent job. 

Thanks 

103 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
©2017 All Rights Reserved.